Filter by
  • Lori Q

    MIDLAND, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Friendly workers always have a smile. Oil changes made easy with drive in garage.
  • Steve S

    MIDLAND, MI | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Nice people there. Comfortable lounge. They did some good work too.
  • Benjamin F

    SANFORD, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I had no real issues. Parts were in and it was fixed
  • Kara S

    MIDLAND, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    My experience was outstanding! Staff is very friendly and willing to work hard to get you a good deal. Would recommend and I will definitely return when I’m ready for a new vehicle.
  • Wanda W

    MOUNT PLEASANT, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Business was waiting for us to arrive for service. Needed help with understanding all the extras we have. A nice young man named Jose was extremely helpful with explaining and showing . Was very helpful. Answered all our questions.
  • Susan F

    GLADWIN, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    I was clear in a2 year lease and 12,000 miles per year. Paper work arrives from GM and shows 3 years and 30,000 miles You never told me any payment details as to due date or where payment would even be sent to. You totally bs’d your way through this transaction

    Response from Betten Baker Buick GMC of Midland

    April 27, 2021
    Susan, I wanted to reach out to you. We here at Betten Baker would like to review everything with you. Can you please give us a call at 989.631.1444. Your time is greatly appreciated. Thanks
  • Herbert T

    MIDLAND, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Their put my tires to low and Thursday I have air in my tires and oil change good but watch tire because the was below 35 when I want up to Gladwin and came back here I look at tires I put air in them because their low !
  • William M

    MIDLAND, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    All around the staff is a polite! The new General Manager truly cares for his customers and employees!
  • Dennis D

    BEAVERTON, MI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    I came in for regular service and a concern if my shocks were worn out. I went for a test drive with a technician who found no problem while driving. Once back he examined my shocks thoroughly and again found no problem. My shocks were fine and did not need replacement. I was very happy with the way they listened to me and with the service they provided me. I bought my truck here and always have it serviced here and will continue to do so.
  • James W

    KAWKAWLIN, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 19, 2021
    It was allright