Filter by
  • Mark S

    AUBURN, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Very nice people and fast. Only complaint is i need to come back to get a part that they did not have for my recall. Not blaming dealership or parts/service, blaming COVID stuff
  • Dolly F

    SANFORD, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    You did a great job getting my car serviced. Thanks
  • Cheryl W

    MIDLAND, MI | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    My Acadia needed a Spring tune-up, especially oil change and tire rotation.
  • Steven B

    MIDLAND, MI | 2007 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Body shop manager Dan was easy to work with. Work done was great, Completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the loaner vehicle.
  • Beverly S

    LINWOOD, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Friendly professional staff
  • Carrie B

    MIDLAND, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    The lack of mask wearing during a global pandemic was atrocious. There was one woman who worked there that was actively coughing while not wearing a mask or even covering her mouth.
  • Susan F

    GLADWIN, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    I was clear in a2 year lease and 12,000 miles per year. Paper work arrives from GM and shows 3 years and 30,000 miles You never told me any payment details as to due date or where payment would even be sent to. You totally bs’d your way through this transaction

    Response from Betten Baker Buick GMC of Midland

    April 27, 2021
    Susan, I wanted to reach out to you. We here at Betten Baker would like to review everything with you. Can you please give us a call at 989.631.1444. Your time is greatly appreciated. Thanks
  • Mary K

    FREELAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Jose and Rick went the extra mile to get me the deal I wanted and they were both excellent 😊
  • Teri T

    AUBURN, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    He did everything he could to make the sale happen that day and we were able to take the car with us.
  • Ernest W

    SANFORD, MI | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Courteous and quick